## **County of Santa Cruz Office of Emergency Services**

AGENCIES IN ATTENDANCE	JAN	MAR	Мау	JULY	Sept	Nov
1 <sup>st</sup> District Community Representative: Cally Haber	Е	✓	✓		Е	✓
2 <sup>nd</sup> District Community Representative: Scott Cullen	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
3 <sup>rd</sup> District Community Representative: Joe Christy	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
4 <sup>th</sup> District Community Representative: Bob Wiser	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
5 <sup>th</sup> District Community Representative: Liz Taylor-Selling	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
At Large Community Member: Robert Ritchey (as of 9.2018)	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Area Fire Coordinator / County Fire Dept.: Ian Larkin or Representative	✓	✓	Α		✓	✓
ARES / RACES: Cap Pennell	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Capitola OES: Andrew Dally	V	✓	✓		A	Α
Chair of Local Emergency Communications Committee of Monterey Bay (EAS)	V	V	V		V	V
County Emergency Medical Services: Brenda Brenner or Representative	✓	Е	Α		✓	✓
County Human Services Department: Randy Fedak or Representative	✓	✓	Α		✓	✓
County Office of Education: John Armstrong (as of 11.20.18)	Α	✓	✓		✓	✓
County Office of Emergency Services: Rosemary Anderson or Representative	✓	✓	Е		✓	✓
County Planning Department Martin Heaney or Representative	Α	✓	Е		✓	Α
County Public Works Department: Vance Wagner	✓	Α	Α		A	✓
County Sheriff / Coroner: Craig Wilson or Representative	✓	Α	Α		✓	Α
Dominican Santa Cruz Hospital: Eric Conrad (as of 10.2018)	Α	Α	Α		A	Α
Medical Society of Santa Cruz County (Donna Odryna as of 9.2018)	Е	Α	✓		E	Α
Santa Cruz Chapter of the American Red Cross Patsy Gasca	✓	✓	Α		A	Α
Santa Cruz City OES Paul Horvat	Α	✓	✓		✓	Α
Scotts Valley OES John Wilson	Е	Е	✓		✓	✓
UC Santa Cruz: Lisa Ehret (as of 11.18)	✓	✓	Е		✓	Е
Watsonville Community Hospital Matko Vranjes	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
Watsonville OES: Tom Avila	V	✓	✓		✓	Α

## 2019 Emergency Management Council Attendance Report

A = Absent  $V = Position \ Vacant$  E = Excused $A/E \checkmark = REPRESENTATIVE$